ZZH : My voice

Dated APR 21
Posted on IG APR 30

大家好,我是张哲瀚

很抱歉,目前只能以手写信的形式于大家见面。

无比感谢这段时期帮助我的社会各界人士和伙伴们!正是由于
你们的信任和支持让我坚持到了现在,同时让我坚信正义终将到来。

我知道你们中间有一个群体一直喜欢本人和电视剧“山河令”
的另一位主演,我相信这些喜欢是真诚的。为了不辜负这份喜爱,
本人不得不陈述以下事实:

一. 我与这位前同事在结束电视剧的拍摄后除了工作
时间的必要合作,私下并无交集;自二零二一年六月至今无任何联络。

二. 自去年八月后,对方商务屡屡出现本人相关元素,我无法
理解。当时也无力干预。至于这怪象背后是否还有深层
事实,我相信时间会给予我们最后的答案,也相信各位的
善意和判断力。

三. 我恳请见到这封信的人,尊重基本的常识和理性,
不要被别有用心的势力煽动,蛊惑,去伤害我的家人和
陪伴我走出深渊,亲如家人的朋友们。

我会永远做一名心怀感恩、自强不息的中国人,
并尽己所能回报社会。

Hello everyone, I am Zhang Zhe Han.

I am very sorry that I can only meet everyone in the form of a handwritten letter at present.

Thank you so much to the various people from all walks of life and my companions who have helped me during this period! It is because of your trust and support that I have managed to persist to this day, and firmly believe that justice will eventually be served.

I know that amidst you all, there is a group that has always liked me and the other lead in the drama ” Word of Honor “. I believe that this fondness is sincere. In the interest of being worthy of these feelings, I have no choice but to state the following facts:

1. After filming ended for the drama, other than the time spent during necessary collaborations for work, this ex-colleague and I do not have any interactions in private;
Since June 2021 there has been no contact till the present.

2. Since last August, elements related to me have repeatedly appeared in the other party’s endorsement ads, which I can’t understand. I was also unable to intervene at the time. As for whether there is any in-depth facts beneath this strange phenomenon, I believe time will give us the final answer, and I believe in the goodwill and good sense in each and everyone of you.

3. I earnestly appeal to those who see this letter, to respect basic common sense and reason, don’t be instigated by forces with ulterior motives, and deluded into hurting my family and those who have accompanied me out of the abyss, my friends who are as dear as my family.

I will forever be a positive and thankful Chinese, always striving to better myself, and give back to society with the best of my means.


This letter was not written in anger, but its no frivolous statement.
The tone of it is respectful and gracious, even kind and considerate, making excuses for certain ‘fans who have been misled’ to attack his family and friends, attributing their actions to ‘unscrupulous forces’.

He did not rush to post it. He knew there would be consequences and repercussions to post such a letter, but he did it anyway, because it had to be done to protect those he cared for.

ZZH extended his hand, giving these people a chance to cease the cyberviolence towards his mother, family and friends, but how many would be grateful or would rather choose to smack this hand away?
Come May 1, when the new laws kick in against organized criminal activities, and those ‘fans’ who choose to remain a part of it all, I guess nobody will feel too sorry if this lot will have to answer for what they have done or intends to do. #反有组织犯罪法将于5月1日起正式施行#


Undated post-813 partially leaked soundbite transcript


就是说,我觉得如果我是个男人
我就应该站出来反抗这种势力

那这不是一个简简单单 就是把我从娱乐圈除名
或者让我以后干不了这一行的这一个东西
就是我确实我可以不干娱乐圈
我不做演员
我可以干点别的

但是呢 你这样弄我 那就我-我得…
包括我妈妈也好 我家人也好也都受到影响
那我必须起来跟你斗争这个事情

And so, I feel that if I am a man
I should step up and resist against these kind of power

This is not just a simple matter of expelling me from the entertainment circle
or just something to prevent me from working in this industry in future
I can actually not work in this entertainment circle
I don’t have to be an actor
I can do something else

But you did this to me then I will have to…
for my mum or my family who are all impacted
then I must get up and fight over this matter with you

Can you hear his voice?
Or will you turn the other way?


The Rule of (3) thumbs

For Justice!
For mental well-being
For Family and loved ones!

坚强. 坚信. 坚持.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started