ZZH : 717 III

MEETING XIAO ZHE AT BAO DENG YUAN TEA HOUSE

After knowing that Xiao Zhe is back in Shen Zhen few days ago, everyone wondered if he will visit the Tea shop, and wondered if he does go, will it be on a weekday, since there is less people then, and its easier to clear out the shop. Never thought that it would actually be 2022 July 17, a seemingly ordinary Sunday, that I met Xiao Zhe.

Let me go crazy a little longer AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH
As I had to collect my reserved tea set, I set a time to meet my friends at the tea shop. On the way over I heard that Xiao Zhe has arrived, at the time I was thinking, that can’t be, am I really so fated with him ( No ). At the same time, I really wanted to drive the Metro train myself, and go straight to the station I want to alight. I couldn’t sit still the entire journey. Once out of the Metro station, I just ran with all my might. I even had the presence of mind to think, Xiao Zhe ah, I am really running to see you, wait for meeeee aaaaaaaaah.

But I still reached rather late, all flustered, eyes searching and scanning for Zhang Zhe han and filtering out the others. When I saw him seated quietly signing autographs, all the restless and flustered feelings in me were silenced. I can’t help but slowed down my steps, just looking at him, moving slowly towards the crowd of jellyfish holding up their mobile phones. Then I stealthily took out my mobile phone and began recording a video, eyes locked onto his face, hoping that if I just gazed at him a little more, I can engrave his face into my mind.

He is really so good looking, so handsome, such a small face, huge eyes, did a little perm on his hair, great skin, can’t even see a pore, a healthy skin tone, he looks very well.

I was thinking then, how can he look exactly like his photographs, and look even better in person, his small face is so thin, and his eyes are so beautiful.
I asked myself, is this real? I actually met Zhang Zhe Han. I can no longer see anyone else other than him, only left with he is so beautiful, he is so beautiful, he is so beautiful.

While I was queuing for the to-Autograph, as I got even closer, I also became even more cowardly, because I was filming sneakily, and when he looked over I even kept it ( I think there was something wrong with my brain then ). I still managed to film him look over as he lifted his eyes over here. My goodness, my heart was hit. These eyes seem bewitching, and they have pulled me in, increasing my heartbeat. The person inside me is screaming AAAH, but I can’t do anything out here😭😭 can’t look crazy before xiao bao. I told myself I have to calm down, get my ID out first, in case I cause delays later ( I am now regretting why didn’t I have a small exchange with him to increase our in frame time ) I pet the cat belonging to the person in front of me, I did the right thing because he also touched the cat later!!
Then the little buddies I came with called me to get closer for a shot together with him ( I didn’t dare to get too close either ), I was super happy and did a ‘yeah’, totally forgetting about doing a Haizhe handsign. When I posed I realized Xiao Zhe lifted his head to look at me, my brain had no time to process and I could only manage a ” How are you “, smoothly raised up my mobile phone to show him my id, I read it once, and he repeated it once. Just as he was finishing I remembered to relay a message from a group chat meant for him, so I shakily told him “our neighbour groupchat asked me to let you know that they also love you very much”, then he replied “Thank you.”😭😭
As I backed away I continued ” and I really like your clothes”, without tearing my eyes away from him, until the big sister beside said loudly your present, I realized there was even a little present, this is too thoughtful.( As I reviewed the video later, I noticed Xiao Zhe was busy with the next autograph, only Xiao yu glanced at me 😔 )
After that I waited with my little buddies to continue to admire our Zhe’s timeless beauty, can’t help but say, this distance, its almost like he can see me at the corner of his eyes ( not really ). We can see clearly his little micro expressions, its like time has always just moved right past him.

The only pity is Xiao Zhe is going off not too long after, when he was leaving he still said bye-bye gently to us, so cute aaaaaaah. When we rewatched the short bye-bye video later, we saw that everyone’s words of farewell to him is really very simple, be happy, be happy and healthy. Yes, we hope that Xiao Zhe will be healthy and well, happy and blissful.

After Xiao Zhe left everyone was still in a state of bliss mixed with a little disbelief, sharing each other’s views and experience. The most agreed upon was how handsome Zhang Zhe han is. Sharing all the beautiful photos took over precedence of drinking tea. I actually recalled that I wore the coin necklace there, I told my buddies that I was going to show it off to them, but none of them cared about the necklace at this point. Hahahahahaah thats true, such a big Han ge was there, who would still pay attention to the coin necklace.

Epilogue: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH, I can’t work well for the past two days, Zhang Zhe Han is surrounding in my brain, the video of the autograph session does not need the mobile phone to playback, it is autoplaying in my head. On that Sunday, I was too excited and only managed to fall asleep at 4am, was just on weibo and wechat seeing all the videos and photos shared by everyone. As for my own part, I keep playing it back as well… actually my part is really very little, but I feel that I did have a one-on-one exchange with Xiao Zhe, so I thought its still worth making a record of it.

I think I am still pretty amazing, everyone thanked Xiao Zhe, I actually let him thank me ( I just remembered I forgot to say thanks to him ) The video clip even recorded the moment where I relayed the sound of ‘love you’, and it seems that after he said thanks he seemed a little bit pleased haha ( if it is false I will go on my knees ).

But that is not important, he replied to me, and this at least proves that Xiao Zhe has received our love, Haizhe will always be with you. I hope these love will be able to bring some power to Xiao Zhe, on cutting down the thorny road, as long as you and I can think that both of us will be strong, and have the strength and motivation to move forward. Xiao Zhe said he will walk towards us unwaveringly, and if so, we also have to continue to walk towards him unwaveringly as well. It has always been this way, we will become the courage, perseverance and pillar for each other to break through the waves.



Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started