ZZH : 717 II

张哲瀚空降[宝登源] Part 2

< The Echoing of Reality and Dream 0717 >

I would never have dreamed to be able to get this close.

An unforgettable day. Happy, thrilled, blissful and lucky.

Made reservations for Sunday on Thursday night. Was not expecting a reply this late but it seems there are still places available. I said I would need about 9 seats the little sister was stunned for a while and told me that they will get back to me during office hours.
Friday I asked if I could make reservations for 10, and once that was successful I contacted the sisters from around the area, thinking that even if we ended up with more people we can just top up payment and add seats.

And so the sis who makes dolls took quite a long while to reply in the affirmative.

Since this gathering was hard to come by, got the others to come over my place for a sleepover and play with the bubble device. Next day just go home after having tea at the teashop. The few of us took our time and set off in two vehicles. In the car we all started discussing animatedly.

Me: ” They said no entry if there are no reservations, how can that be”
“If the reservations are full its normal not to allow any more to go in”
Me: “Nonono its not like that, the teashop is operating normally, there can also be shoppers who just walk in to purchase stuff other than drink tea, and even if its full there is possibility to add seats “
Me: ” Is there a possibility of a chance encounter?”
“How can that be possible”
“When its weekend there tend to be more fans”
Me: “If we get to see him, I brought postcards and pen, let him sign for us”
“Can he also sign on Ehzz T”
“And hats”
“And slippers”
Me: ” I even brought my Polaroid, can we dream of an autographed group photo?”
“Aye stop dreaming unless the teashop have some issues like a leak, which is why they won’t allow people in”
“Just let her keep dreaming”
Me: “Hmph, sure its not very realistic, but, this feels a different from when I went before”

By the time we arrived, it was still early, around 2pm, everyone was hungry and so we ordered set meals at the restaurant downstairs.

The newly bought Polaroid camera has a pretty framed print, in order to finish the last 2 pieces of film, we asked the service staff to help us take two shots.

The mode was just nice, the lighting was just nice, our mood was amazingly good. Everyone was pleased with the photographs~

What followed next, became very dramatic….

Xiao F who did not go for the sleepover, had already arrived at the teashop, and said that there is nothing out of the ordinary with the teashop at the moment ( while we were eating, she responded to a few messages that it was false rumors that said he is at the teashop as there are already fans there )

She then said that if we overshoot our booking ( 3pm ) after 15 minutes the seats will be released, I grabbed the stuff and urged the rest to hurry, otherwise we will have no place to drink tea~

S said ‘I have not eaten my chicken meat yet’, as she whined she took up the gift box and followed.

As we went to scan into the building, we saw Zhang mama there with someone who appears to be her friend, the assistant helped her to enter.

As I was thinking that we will probably have to take the same lift up, I was the first to push the lift button.

The lift came quickly, I asked everyone to come in, I saw Zhang mama and her friend walk to the corner behind me, so I put my foot at the lift door and called to the other sisters ” Stop dilly-dallying, hurry up and get in~”

When everyone got in I pressed the floor level and closed the door in one sequence. Once the lift door opened there was a line of people standing in front, the tallest is Lei zi, hang on the important part is not that, the first glance I saw Xiao Zhe, he was facing the lift door directly waiting.

Once the lift door opened, the idol who is always constantly on your mind appeared before your eyes, who would dare to dream of this happening in reality? Oh this is reality.

At first I thought I was seeing things, just thinking why is this person so fair so tall so handsome so alike…

Without exaggerating, under that lift lighting, he looked like a deity who descended. The entire person is enveloped in soft light, beige clothing made him look so fair, his skin is so so good, he looks too good for words, this scene I told Xiao A later that I will definitely never forget it, it is just too stunning.

Until I saw Xiao yu and Lei zi by the side, I realized its not a hallucination. Mesmerized, I shuffled forward, heart pounding, wondering if its deafening enough to others..

When his mother walked over towards him, he smiled so sweetly..

The first to exit the lift was actually Xiao A, Xiao A only saw Kele, ( When we chat about it again on 718 after we collected our thoughts, she said she only saw Aunt Chen holding Kele, I said I did not even register who was holding him, my eyes were locked onto who’s opposite )

The rough position is like this, Kele is held slightly off to the right side before Zhe, I was going wah wah wah in my heart, while I pretended to go beside Kele to pet him, I was facing him, very very close.

Xiao A was still playing with Kele, I went over and hooked her arm, wildly hitting her elbow, lift your head lift your head lift your head, she still asked me What are you doing, I helplessly said ” Your Zhang ge ah…”

By now a few of us are already shaking internally going AAAAHH, possibly all weak at the knees like me, nobody could move a step, just looking on from the side, Xiao Zhe especially gently waved his hand ” Why don’t you all head into the teashop first, we are taking photos outside here”

We slowly made our way into the teashop, stopping to gaze back ever so often, AAAAAAAHH Too handsome.. I informed the manager I am the Ah Shu who made the 10 person reservation, and went in.

Once inside I immediately messaged those whom I had earlier replied “Its fake, its not possible” and updated them with ” WAH WAH WAH D**N I saw the real person”

Told Xiao F who was working in the teashop, Stop sitting there, Xiao Zhe is here!

Xiao L called to ask where is everyone, this must be the fastest I have ever spoken, Just come straight up to the teashop, Xiao Zhe, right now, at once, hurry hurry hurry!

Not too long after Xiao Zhe walked in accompanied by everyone’s voices, heart shaped mouth, curved brows, looking like he walked out of a painting, looking thousands, no, tens of thousand times better than photographs or videos, vivid, fresh, shining, dazzling, made me think of the video ” like a deity who descended ‘ from the Movie Night when he came out of the vehicle, which I had seen countless times.

After another while, he emerged from the meeting room. He said he was thankful, and grateful to everyone for the support and encouragement all this while;

He told us, no matter what kind of obstacles and difficulties we meet in life, the one who controls the future will be ourselves;

He said, looking back, the road was not too lonely, because there are so many companions who like him who have stayed with him;

He declared, that even if the road ahead is full of thorns, because everyone who are accompanying him, we will become a different kind of landscape on this thorny road.

He choked up a few times, choruses of Be Strong~ I did not cry at then, but as I am writing this part and remembered how his eyes had reddened, I could not hold back any more.

……

Following that, we started to queue for autographs, in very orderly manner, and the last time I met a former CPf at the teashop ( we broke bread, took a walk and chat before), she had given me a nice photograph.

There was too many behind who did not bring postcards, I distributed what was in my bag to everyone, I can’t remember to who, those I knew, those I did not, and forgot to leave any for myself… luckily I brought a small booklet from Ding Jie which I planned to get signed.

I passed the polaroid we had taken at lunch to H who was queued in front, wanting to see if he can sign on that, and we were informed that there are cards which they will provide for the autographs, given out by Xiao yu, phew~ that is also pretty good~

We were together in the queue, but still we were extremely nervous, here I have to thank Xiao A and D who kept on taking videos, and how we got the precious close up photos and video clips of him reading out our names.

I was behind C, I was at a loss which name to use for the autograph, in the end I used my alias which I had used for the longest time. While he signed, my eyeballs were very busy, madly taking in all the beauty, scanning up and down, high nose bridge, delicate skin, his small mouth curved slightly at the corners, an exquisite face, very youthful fringe, small ears. When he gently asked me my name, I repeated ” Ah Shu, the Shu from Trees” His mouth pouted as he pronounced ‘tree’ “Yes” I agreed, why is his voice so pleasant, hearing his voice at this close proximity, so soothing and gentle, feeling a bit dazed, ( When I rewatched my clip later on, I saw him glance behind me and laughed helplessly at Xiao A’s mobile phone cover which was the same style as his, his expression was very cute and animated, as if he is saying, how did this group of young girls learn this too ) After getting the To Autograph cards, the little sisters from the Teashop handed us a small gift, scarf and eye mask, which I only knew later, at that point in time all I could manage was thank you thank you thank you .

After getting my autograph, I squatted down to take videos at the front, I kept sighing to Xiao A who was beside me about how handsome Xiao Bao is, how can anyone resist and not have their hearts flutter, and lamented how much weight he had lost.

I can’t get enough with my eyes, its all I could do to scan him from head to toe, staring madly at his face, Xiao C slowly inched forward bit by bit, at this moment I saw w who was late to arrive, and I asked her to come to the front row after she was done, because she was near the last of them, not too long after Xiao Zhe finished the last autograph, stood up, thanked everyone and bid everyone byebye while accompanied by everyone, we wanted to take a group photo with him but we can’t help but just see him off reluctantly , Zhang mama sat at the front and continued drinking tea;

As the table used for the autograph session is the one we had booked, Xiao Zhe was seated at the position where one served the tea, so the Tea shop staff apologized while setting the seats in order for us.

At this point no one can remember what tea we ordered, our table was used for the signing, he was just seated in that chair, there was still the pen used for signing left there, we all looked examined everything closely ~

The Tea shop staff came over to explain there was one chair less, because Zhang mama was using it, I hurriedly said its fine just sit …

W came over and said its good that you called me to join this, I am so lucky, just why was I late sob sob sob I said at least you got the To autograph Its so great aaaaah~ I think the Tea shop staff might think us very strange, two mad women hugging together jumping up and down going AAAAAAAAHHH…

L came just a moment too late, she did not get the autograph, and pitifully told us that she got held up finishing the doll, but she did comfort herself saying at least she managed to see him in person. If not seen with your own eyes, who can believe that you can get to meet your idol at a weekend tea party?

Today Kele’s presence went unnoticed… Every table is discussing everything incredible about today.

After about half an hour, Zhang mama came over to say she is going off, and told us to enjoy the tea slowly, she went around each room to say goodbye~

We finished around 5pm, everyone decided to head nearby to eat the same chain-store Grilled Pigeon to end this perfect day…

A most happy and unforgettable day, Lucky Day 0717, the words ” Why don’t you all head into the Tea shop first, we are taking photos outside ” ” Ah Shu, Tree’s Shu” kept reverberating in my mind.

I could not collect my thoughts, so I did not manage to write a repo on the day itself, because my brain was in a blue screen mode, couldn’t sleep much the entire night, but on Monday I was highly functional and alert the entire day, skipped my mid day nap, was unusually productive, I was very quick to apologize to my boss for things I had forgotten to do in the weekend.

The one and only thing I regret, is that I did not wash my hair** before I went out ~ sob sob

— with this record for this special day, I hope Zhe han will have a smooth road ahead, have the best of luck for everything, he is so good he is worth it ( its also in a way, fulfilling the only time I dreamt of him from before )

The first dream I had dreamt of him 4.14

Maybe its because I kept thinking of him in the day so I dreamt of him at night, the first time I dreamt of Zhe han, the entire time I did not take up my mobile phone, was very afraid to disturb him. Missed him too much.

When I woke up I cried loudly, because he was also very thin in my dream.


Disclaimer:
The other accounts I have seen are similar in content, so I chose to translate this one because it was very vividly described and detailed. Also since she was the organizer of this larger group, it felt like many things is self-explained here : Most of the people who went to the Tea shop that afternoon, they were hoping to see him there ( which was logical since it was the first weekend he was back in Shen Zhen ) but they did not think it was really going to happen.

Fan girls will head out early for a fan-meet event, and not one will drag their feet to join a gathering if they knew they will meet the man of their dreams. If they made the booking at 3pm, they will arrive at 12noon, if not earlier, and they would not be going empty-handed either.

I am so grateful for the fan accounts that we got to read.
Let us hope that in the near future, we will be able to witness Zhang Zhe han’s triumphant return.

Meanwhile, lets wait to see what other surprises this ‘crazy’ guy have in store.

Ft image is from another weibo account, not included in original post
cr on watermark

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started