ZZH: 717

张哲瀚空降[宝登源] Part 1

Time to eat our hearts out share some joy.
I will translate 3 reports ( I will do my best ).

Zhang Zhe Han’s surprise visit to Bao Deng Yuan marked a very special and precious day for the entire fandom. We have not dared to hope he can appear in ‘public’ this way, yet here is the crazy man, always springing wonderful surprises when we least expect it.

I usually only translate ZSJ essays but since he has given me a long break, I will include this as ‘homework’ from Zhang Zhe Han instead. It is very pleasant to read the fan accounts of those who were actually there, and I hope we can all get an idea of just how incredible it was for everyone present.

No one can imagine how it feels to see your idol standing there when the lift doors open and meet your gaze, that moment when your mind turns blank and you feel like you are in a dream…

I have to say, July 17 is an extremely lucky day, we had made reservations a few days in advance for today at 3pm for a private room. As there are many people it took a while for everyone to gather, we only reached the building entrance at 318pm, and coincidentally saw Zhang mama enter the building, and ended up taking the same lift to head upstairs. I was secretly really happy, after all its not often that we get to see Zhang mama, so we counted ourselves lucky.

But when we exited the lift, we actually saw Zhang Zhe Han!!!!!
This kind of luck is too heavy, I actually felt like I was dreaming
How can he appear at the teashop on a weekend???
He would have known there will be many little buddies here!!!
We stood there, transfixed as we looked at him, unable to move, until he suddenly laughed and said ” You can all go ahead into the shop, we still have to take some photographs here” and he looked at us quietly~

The gentleness in his tone, the laughter in his eyes, was refreshing like a spring breeze. We obediently made our way to the corridor of the teashop without a sound, and only reacted after a few seconds, we really saw Zhang Zhe Han!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAH
Oh my God, this is Zhang Zhe Han, this is the person constantly on our minds
“How can his facial features be so exquisite”
“Aiyah his skin is soo good, his face is so fair”
“How did he lose so much weight, he look so smol I want to protect him so badly”
“F*, I didn’t have a good look just now, what to do, what do do ~”

We got into the shop, our hearts still pounding, unable to calm ourselves. Not too long after, there was a commotion at the shop entrance, as varying cheers rose one after the other, as we look past the crowd we can see him and Zhang mama and a few others holding Kele to take photos by the front. Everyone was basically surrounding the door area. After the photographs were done, he came in, I feel that he probably came in mentally prepared, as he stuck his hand into his pants and looked a little cool. Everyone was in sync and opened a path for him, and now he is smiling shyly, as he walked past me, I called out “Han han” in a very small voice, I don’t know if he heard me or not I just did what I wanted ( timidly )

After that he went into the meeting room, Xiao Yu and Lei Zi followed inside. I took videos and pictures through the glass without any blocking while he took photos inside. Once again, realized he looks really thin, even his pants looked very loose. He is still as professional as he was when he was in C-ent, posing for photographs, very obedient when freshening his makeup, very adorable when he is drinking water, there was this split second, I felt as if nothing had happened ~ The star I am chasing is perfectly fine where he should be, glittering and shining. I don’t understand, how did it come to this … Not too long after, a sister came over to do crowd control, and we moved to form a big space, Han han emerged from the meeting room, we are standing at the sides, waiting for him to say something important.

He said he was thankful for always trusting and supporting him, the little companions who like him made him feel less alone, and he gained the strength to persist on in his healing process, even if the road is full of thorns in future, he will keep walking bravely forward…

It was only a few short sentences, but he choked up twice, teared up once
I know that his emotions overcame him and he couldn’t help himself, I can understand that since last August, he did not face so many little friends as he did now, and have not seen so many passionate gazes full of anticipation, even though our friendly sentiments no longer require words to be felt, but he is always like a little cry-baby and will show his emotions without restraint, he still believes in us and still trusts us as before!
He still can’t help letting his heart be touched! He is still so innocent!

I also can’t help be on the verge of tears, said very quietly ” Don’t cry ” and everyone told him in unison to “Be Strong” and made him laugh. The mood lifted and now we were informed that we can get some autographs, I instantly felt all fired up and excited.

Hanhan was sitting at the table we had made reservations for, and a few of the sisters in our group are all squealing ” Its all fated ” hahahaha

When its nearly my turn I can see the whorl on his head
Really so cute, I really wanted to grab his curls wah
He have make-up on, his hair is like a flax brown shade, and airy bangs, which looked so good, up close looks like a little sister ( drool emoji )

When its finally my turn, he lifted his head and asked me what is my name, I looked into his eyes and said ” Xiao Chun, I’m Xiao Chun”, he lowered his head and asked me ” Is it Spring’s Chun”, I just stared fixatedly at his lashes and said ” En, Spring’s Chun ” in this moment I have no other thoughts except to take in his entire face, and engrave it into my mind
Long lashes, curved airy bangs, white skin, a high nose bridge, there is nowhere which does not look good, his face looks like its made of jade, gentle and warm, so this is Zhang Zhe Han, he really looks so good in person, so much more than videos or photographs… its a pity the time is too short, I really didn’t get to see enough of him ( heart break emoji )

So I got the autograph and a small gift and I decided to just wait by the table where Han Han was doing more signing, and studied him earnestly, taking videos of the interactions between him and other little friends. His micro-expressions are so rich, he’d ask them who they were, what word is it, is generous with his smiles, can tell that he is in a great mood, and in good spirits. And so I waited before the table until he finished and they showed him out the door, and I didn’t get to say ” I love you ” That is the most regrettably thing today, but I took many long videos, it will be enough for me to savor for a long while ( drool emoji )
Hands on hips HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA, don’t envy me too much alright

Epilogue:

Before I saw him in person I was a little worried about his condition, because after what he had went through such an ordeal it is hard not to leave some traces of it, but his condition was too good today, good enough for me to set down all my anxieties, I felt like I returned to last year, as long as we persist in one belief, and that is ” You can always believe in Zhang Zhe Han”

After meeting him, all worries are gone, only left with happiness and hope, from the moment we saw him out the door, I already started to plan what make-up to put on when we meet again, this magic is indescribable, I can only attribute this behavior as ” a yearning for all good things”, it is unbeatable.


This account also posted a report on the encounter but this short post is more like a debunk to rumors antis have started since yesterday. I will only translate the parts which debunk some accusations about paying a fan-meet price in order to be there as well as Shen Zhen’s Covid control conditions…

** Added detail

… In order to set things straight before the rumors go out of hand in future, I want to state here for the record, that those who went to the teashop yesterday, just went on a normal non-working day, as normal customers, to spend time and relax at an elegant teashop with an ambience that we appreciate. The fees that came with the booking is on par and maybe even lower than the similar Tea houses in Shen Zhen.

And Xiao Zhe’s arrival, is also just a normal visit to the shop. Many celebrities also have their own businesses and they also will drop-by the shops at times to have a look, this is a very common business activity.

As customers, we happen to also like Xiao Zhe very much, and this meeting, can be said to be an unplanned encounter filled with coincidences. As for the **autographs and photos, when many see the stars or celebrities they like, they will go forward to ask for autographs and to take pictures. It so happens that Xiao Zhe is a very gentle handsome guy, who couldn’t turn down those of us who like him, that’s all. He knows what we wanted, so he gave us the best gift as a souvenir for this meeting. This is all well within reason, and not like how some are exaggerating. And this unexpected encounter, is the most wonderful in our hearts.

** further comment in the post to clarify that the autographs was unplanned for and there was no photos to sign on, so Bao Deng Yuan used the promotional cards left from the 511 event. Before she knew about the cards, the writer even planned for him to sign on her clothing or her mask if there was nothing else available.

Finally, I state solemnly that Covid controls for Shen Zhen have been done very well, and in the face of the pandemic, crowd control was managed well, and no one should be allowed to distort the truth and slander with ill will.

Of course, in addition to these, there are so many of us living, breathing people as witnesses, so you can’t just invent any stories as you like.


Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started