His Story. EhzZ | FW 2022

一场狂风 凝练坚韧理想

Battle fierce winds Strengthen strong ideals

WIND 之 ‘锻’系列

无论风从哪里来,
我始终知道自己的方向

No matter where the wind is from,I know where I want to go.

一道疾风,挥洒漫天轻狂

Drive strong winds, express limitless frivolity

惊不惊喜?意不意外?
开不开心?愉不愉快?

Surprised? Astonished?
Happy? Delighted?

一缕清风, 活出灿烂千阳

Carry on a breeze, live out blazing colors

WIND风 系列

我需要做的事情就是不断的将一只脚放在另一只脚前面

What I need to do is continuously put my feet forward
one at a time

风带走的是落叶,带不走树的坚定

The wind takes away the fallen leaves,
can’t take away the tree’s resolve

秋日微凉,自由如风

The autumn is cool,
be free like the wind

直面每一阵风

Face every wind head-on

无尽暖意 迎风而至

Endless warmth that arrives with the wind

迈向未来的每一步 都是新的征程

Every step forward is a new journey to the future

我是张哲瀚
山风雪云皆是指引,走好每一步,过好每一天

I am Zhang Zhehan!
Guided by the mountain winds, snowy clouds
Take every step well, live every day well


EHzZ


Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started